Ram Ratan Dhan Payo – Lata Mangeshkar

Direct Download Links For Arati Bhajans (128 Kbps):

01 – Jai Ram Rama-Ramanam Sharanam Download

02 – Om Jai Jagdish Hare Download

03 – Payoji Maine Ram Ratan Dhan Payo Download

04 – Ramcharitmanas – Lata Mangeshkar Download

05 – Shree Ramchandra Kripalu Bhaj Man Download

06 – Thumak Chalat Ramachandra Download

07 – Vaishnav Jan To Tene Kahiye Download

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

70 Responses to “Ram Ratan Dhan Payo – Lata Mangeshkar”

  1. I want to download the bhajans

  2. Nice songs.

  3. How 2 download these bhajans

  4. i like this

  5. i want song this sites

  6. i want the this song

  7. it really nce to listen thz songzz

  8. I like to download

  9. Wish to dwnload

  10. I want to download these bhajans

  11. Roshan bist Says:

    I like soo much……..

  12. Roshan bist Says:

    I love this songs….

  13. Good

  14. very nice song.feels good to listen latha ji’s voice

  15. NICE

  16. Prince raj Says:

    jai bajrangbali

  17. nice one!

  18. Nice

  19. Nice

  20. Please tell how to download

Leave a Reply